خدماتنا

رؤية


لتصبح رائدة في إدارة المشاريع السعودية
شركة استشارية تمكن EPC عالية الجودة
خدمات إدارة المشاريع وبطل وطني
للمملكة العربية السعودية في الأسواق الجديدة.

مهمة


لضمان النجاح من خلال الحفاظ على أعلى مستوى
مستويات الاحتراف والنزاهة والشفافية
في العلاقات مع عملائنا. سيبقى لدينا
مسؤولية رعاية البيئات التي نعمل بها
لخلق النمو بيئيا واقتصاديا.

 

القيم

- الشعب أولا
- التواصل والتعاون
- ابتكار
- التزام بالتميز
- النزاهة والمساءلة

Image

خدماتنا

توفر نمو خدمات مهنية عالية الجودة في إدارة المشاريع لتحقيق أهدافنا

برنامج إدارة

بالنظر إلى الطبيعة متعددة الأوجه للبناء ، التكامل هو اسم اللعبة. من انت اختيار أن يكون على فريقك سيكون حاسما ل نجاح. يعمل مستشارونا بشكل وثيق مع العملاء كما لدينا خبرة مثبتة والقدرة على تقديم حلول التكامل السلس لجهودكم برنامج البناء. سنتعاون معك في معالجة المسؤوليات اليومية أثناء تواجدك وإذ تضع في اعتبارها الصورة الأكبر.

اعمال بناء إدارة

لضمان أفضل نتيجة لمشروعك ، أنت بحاجة إلى أشخاص يعرفون ماذا يفعلون - كل ذلك خطوة على الطريق. لدينا خبرة البناء توفير المهنيين قيادة فعالة ، حادة الاهتمام بالتفاصيل والشراكة القيمة يمكنك الاعتماد على مدى حياة مشاريعك. لنا خدمات شاملة مصممة للعمل فيها وفقا لأصحابها والبناء أهداف المشروع الفردية للمهنيين

تخطيط المشروع

مع بعض التخطيط المدروس يمكنك ضمان نجاح المشروع قبل أن يبدأ. من عند تحديد نطاق والقدرة على البقاء ، إلى الميزانية ، والجدول الزمني ومتطلبات الفريق ، لمعالجة التنفيذ والتقييم المستمر ، نمو يمكن أن تساعد في تصميم خطة لاحتياجات المشروع المحددة الخاصة بك. هذا يشمل قياس المخاطر وتطوير استراتيجيات التخفيف من شأنها أن تساعدك على توفير الوقت والمال. من عند مفهوم الإغلاق ، سنساعدك في وضع خطة يمكنك البناء عليها

استشارات التكلفة

نحن نعرف ما الذي يجعل المشاريع علامة. إنه هذا الخليط المعرفة والمهارة التي تؤدي إلى النجاح الانتهاء من المشروع. إدارة مشروعنا فريق يمكن أن يكون بمثابة نقطة اتصال واحدة ل العميل باستخدام قوية وشاملة قبل و تقنيات إدارة مشاريع ما بعد البناء

استشارات الجدوى

نحن نعرف ما الذي يجعل المشاريع علامة. إنه هذا الخليط المعرفة والمهارة التي تؤدي إلى النجاح الانتهاء من المشروع. إدارة مشروعنا فريق يمكن أن يكون بمثابة نقطة اتصال واحدة ل العميل باستخدام قوية وشاملة قبل و تقنيات إدارة مشاريع ما بعد البناء. يمكننا تقديم إدارة التكاليف والمشتريات نصيحة جنبا إلى جنب مع مشروعنا الآخر.

إدارة المخاطر

يمكنك تحديد ومنع وتخفيف المحتملة تأخيرات وتعطيلات مكلفة قبل الانهيار الأرض أو أثناء تنفيذ المشروع مع خطر نمو خدمات الإدارة. خبراء البناء لدينا فهم الهندسة المتغيرة و صناعات البناء والاستفادة من سنوات تجربة لتوفير حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة التي عمل. سنكون هناك طوال فترة البناء عملية ، مما يساعدك على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة والحفاظ على مشروعك المضي قدما.

Services

VISION

To become a leading Saudi Project Management
Consulting Company enables high quality EPC
project management services and a national champion
for KSA in the new markets.

 

MISSION

To ensure success by maintaining the highest
levels of professionalism, integrity, and transparency
in relationships with our clients. It will remain our
responsibility to care for the environments we work
to create growth ecologically and economically.

 

VALUES

- People First
- Communication and Collaboration
- Innovation
- Commitment to Excellence
- Integrity & Accountability

Image

Our Services

NOMU provides quality professional services in project management to achieve our goals

PROGRAM MANAGEMENT

Given the multi-faceted nature of construction, integration is the name of the game. Who you choose to have on your team will be crucial to its success. Our consultants work closely with clients as we have the proven expertise and ability to provide seamless integration solutions for your construction program. We’ll collaborate with you to tackle day-to-day responsibilities, while being mindful of the bigger picture.

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

To ensure the best outcome of your project, you need people who know what they’re doing– every step of the way. Our experienced construction professionals provide effective leadership, sharp attention to detail and a valued partnership you can count on throughout the life of your projects. Our comprehensive services are designed to work in accordance with owners’ and construction professionals’ individual project goals.

PROJECT PLANNING

With some thoughtful planning you can ensure your project’s success before it begins. From establishing scope and viability, to budget, schedule and team requirements, to process implementation and ongoing evaluation, NOMU can help tailor a plan for your specific project needs. This includes gauging risk and developing mitigation strategies that will help you save time and money. From concept to close out, we’ll help you develop a plan you can build on

COST CONSULTANCY

We know what makes projects tick. It’s that mixture of knowledge and skill that leads to the successful completion of a project. Our project management team can act as a single point of contact for the client using powerful and comprehensive pre and post construction project management techniques

FEASIBILITY CONSULTANTS

We know what makes projects tick. It’s that mixture of knowledge and skill that leads to the successful completion of a project. Our project management team can act as a single point of contact for the client using powerful and comprehensive pre and post construction project management techniques. We can deliver cost management and procurement advice along with our other project.

RISK MANAGEMENT

You can identify, prevent and mitigate potential costly delays and disruptions before breaking ground or during project execution with NOMU’s risk management services. Our construction experts understand the changing engineering and construction industries and draw upon years of experience to provide cost-effective solutions that work. We’ll be there throughout the construction process, helping you to make informed decisions and keep your project moving forward.